Contact

The Refectory

You can contact the Trust in writing at the address below:

Lewes Priory Trust
Lewes Town Hall
High Street
Lewes
BN7 2QS

 

E mail

Email Contacts

Alternatively you can email one of the following:

General Enquiries: Sy Morse-Brown: enquiries@lewespriory.org.uk

Site Manager: Sy Morse-Brown: site@lewespriory.org.uk

Publicity and Events: Andrew Norris: publicity@lewespriory.org.uk

History and Research: Arthur Franklin: research@lewespriory.org.uk

Education: Helen Chiasson: education@lewespriory.org.uk

Volunteering: John Freeman: volunteer@lewespriory.org.uk

Membership: Andrew Norris: membership@lewespriory.org.uk or see the Membership section on The Trust page

Registered Office

Lewes Priory Trust
Trinity House
School Hill
LEWES
East Sussex
BN7 2NN